JUST RELEASED! New Songs from Forthcoming
Whispering Intersection Album

To Listen Click Track:

1. The Watcher
2. Antar Shanti
2. All I See NEW TRACK!

(More songs to come!)




Tundra Moon – Electric Space Alive Album

1. Bleak Cottage
2. Prophet on the Water
3. Going Home
4. Feather in the Wind
5. Leave the Tree
6. Epic
7. Spirit of the Light
8. Zuzu
9. Eb and Flo
10. Axis Mundi

 $15.00 - Order Tudra Moon by PayPal here:


Electric Fish Productions
Black Cat


For the most up-to-date listing of songs and current events see: